2015 Statewide OK Ethics Award

View Booklet
View Event Agenda


2015 Compass Award Recipient

Kimray Logo

  Tom Hill, Shannon Warren, and Thomas Hill






2015 Compass Award Honorable Mentions


Shannon Warren and Mike Huckaby
Industrial Controls of Oklahoma

Shannon Warren and Keri Kernke
Smith and Kernke Funeral Homes
Mike Huckaby and Stephen Howard






2015 Executive Pilot Recipient

Lynn Flinn introducing Robin Ewing Robin Ewing accepting the
Executive Pilot Award
Robyn at the podium








2015 Community Impact - Education Category Award Honorees

Oklahoma Christian University alt alt


Honorable Mentions:

Oklahoma Baptist University and

the Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence



2015 Community Impact - Community Category Award Honorees

 alt  alt



Honorable Mentions:

OKC Community Foundation,

REI, Smart Start and INTEGRIS Health



















2015 Awards Photo Album

  Marnie Taylor

 Oklahoma Center for Non-Profits

Dove Science Academy

Christan Smith of Dove Academy Dove Academy Students Stephen Howard with Dove Academy Students

Stephen Howard with Marnie Taylor

General Tommy Franks Leadership Institute and Museum Randy Thurman and Roberta Preston
Girl Scouts Eastern Oklahoma
Roberta Preston
Girl Scouts Eastern Oklahoma
Randy Thurman Global Gardens Ayschia Kuykendall
  Ayschia Kuykendall Junior Achievement Randy Thurman & Shannan Beelerweb
Junior Achievements
Shannan Beelerweb
Junior Achievements
  General Franks Warren Martin

Community Impact Leader Award Oklahoma Christian's Jeff Simmons with Randy Thurman

 Oklahoma Center for Non Profits Marnie Taylor and Randy Thurman Sheriff John Whetsell with Randy Thurman
Oklahoma County Sheriffs Department,
Jeffrey Simmons
Oklahoma Christian University
Jeffrey Simmons
Oklahoma Christian University
FFA Foundation Kendal Brashears, Randy Gilbert, and staff  FFA Foundations Randy Gilbert
    Warren Martin, GTFLIM Compass Award Honorable Mention Mike Huckaby with Stephen Howard


    Mike Strong announces honorees. Mike Huckaby and Shannon Warren














































2015 OK Ethics Award Keynote Speaker - Stephen Howard, ESPN Commentator





















Volunteers and Guests - Thank you for supporting OK Ethics and integrity at work.

 Joe Walker and Bill Turner David Mayfield, Mary Vaughn, and David Christie Kellian Schneider and guests BBB with Kitt Letcher on far right  Legend Senior Living
   Metro Technology Centers BBB Mike Straon (left) and Kimray, Inc.